FREE St Mary's CE iPhone & Android App

St Mary’s CE Primary School

st mary's CE primary school
Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School

 

Trips 

Paying for school visits with sQuid: If you get really stuck, an instructions guide to sQuid is available in the main entrance in the blue pockets on the wall by the school office. We will upload trip letters to the sQuid site as well as put them on this school webpage. The medical consent questions will take the place of the consent form we used to provide you with. It is essential that you provide the school office with up to date contact details. 

portal.squidcard.com

  • Log into your sQuid account
  • Check the purse to see if you have an offer
  • View offer
  • Add to basket
  • View basket at the top of the page
  • Checkout
  • Answer the medical consent questions. Please note you will not be able to proceed until you have completed all questions.

Proceed to payment.

sQuid have given us an email address for you to contact in case anything goes awry with any payments you make into your account. The school office doesn't have access to your personal accounts. Please email: clientservices@squidcard.com  

Reception Visit to Attingham Park Tue 17th Dec 2019

Year 5 Visit to JLR Thu 14 Nov 2019

Year 3/4 Visit to Shrewsbury Museum Wed 13th Nov 2019

Year 2 Visit to Blists Hill Tues 22 Oct 2019

Year 1 Visit to Stafford Castle Wed 2nd Oct 2019

Academic Year 2018/2019

Reception Visit to Dudley Zoo Fri 12th Jul 2019

Y3/4 Visit to Singers Hill Synagogue/Birmingham Museum Wed 3rd Jul 2019

Y6 Visit to Crucial Crew Wed 19 Jun 2019

Y2 Visit to West Midlands Safari Park 17 Jun 2019

Y1 Visit to Sandwell Nature Reserve 10 Jun 2019

Y6 Visit to Old Hall Art Workshop 4th Jun 2019

Y3/4 Visit to Thinktank Birmingham Wed 22 May 2019

Y5/6 Visit to Cadbury's World-The Mayans Wed 22 May 2019

Y1 Visit to Weston Park-Traditional Toys Wed 3rd Apr 2019

Reception Visit to RAF Cosford Air Museum Thu 21st March 2019

Y2 Visit to Shrewsbury Museum-Dinosaur Detectives/Art Workshop Mon 18th Mar 2019

Y6 Visit to Jaguar Landrover Tue 12th Mar 2019

Y5 Visit to Jaguar Landrover Thu 7th Mar 2019

YR Visit to Attingham Park Tue 18th Dec 2018

Y5 and Y6 Visit to Birmingham Museum Thu 22nd Nov 2018

Y5 Visit to Graiseley Primary School Wed 7th Nov 2018

Y1 Visit to Shrewsbury Museum Wed 7th Nov 2018

Y2 Visit to Black Country Living Museum Wed 10th Oct 2018

Y4 Residential Trip to Standon Bowers