FREE St Mary's CE iPhone & Android App

St Mary’s CE Primary School

st mary's CE primary school
Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School Life at St Mary’s CE Primary School

Term Dates

Programme of Holiday & Term Dates 2018/2019 

Autumn Term 2018

(PD Day - Monday 3 September 2018 - school closed to pupils

PD Day - Friday 26 October 2018 - school closed to pupils)

Main Term: Tuesday 4 September to Friday 21 December 2018

Half Term: Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018

Spring Term 2019

 (PD Day - Monday 7 January 2019 - school closed to pupils)

Main Term: Tuesday 8 January to Friday 12 April 2019

Half Term:  Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

Summer Term 2019

(PD Day - Friday 21 June 2019 - school closed to pupils

PD Day - Monday 22 July 2019 - school closed to pupils)

Main Term: Monday 29 April to Friday 19 July 2019

Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019